We value our customers and their satisfaction with the solution delivered

Team

Our company is made of passionate software developers and information technology experts. We are excited about new technologies, and we respond to customer needs by deep expertise, reliable quality assurance and customer orientation.

CEO, Co-founder
Sami Metsänperä

+358 50 483 6142
sami.metsanpera@soficta.fi

Sr. Software Engineer, Co-founder
Jani Härkönen

+358 50 387 5135
jani.harkonen@soficta.fi

Software Specialist, Co-founder
Toni Sillanpää

+358 40 520 1850
toni.sillanpaa@soficta.fi

Software Architect, Co-founder
Antti Takko

+358 50 482 1113
antti.takko@soficta.fi

Software Architect, Co-founder
Ville Eskelinen

+358 40 049 1616
ville.eskelinen@soficta.fi

Head of Business Development
Timo Rannikko

+358 40 579 5218
timo.rannikko@soficta.fi

Project Manager
Ville Koskinen

+358 50 4867 260
ville.koskinen@soficta.fi

Project Manager
Elina Manner

+358 40 525 0772
elina.manner@soficta.fi

International Relationships
Irene Tsai

+358 50 591 5617

Software Developer
Ilmo Andersson

ilmo.andersson@soficta.fi

Software Developer
Samuli Lindgren

samuli.lindgren@soficta.fi

Graphic Designer
Jorma Luukkala

+358 50 3566 497
jorma.luukkala@soficta.fi